Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
ABMA Leadership
Share |

2019 - 2020 Officers

Chair Vice Chair Treasurer Past Chair President
Ben Succop  Gary Bourque Jeff Manzagol Chris Coughlin Jenny Blackford
American Roller Bearing Company JTEKT/Koyo Corporation Tsubaki Nakashima The Timken Company Staff


2020 - 2021 Board of Directors
Ben Succop Bob Komasara Chris Coughlin

American Roller Bearing Co. Nachi Technology  The Timken Company 

Claus Bauer   Craig Bond Gary Bourque
Schaeffler Group North America  The Abbott Ball Company JTEKT/ Koyo Corporation of USA

Jeff Manzagol  Larry Hagood
Matt Frady
Tsubaki Nakashima NSK Corporation  ABB Motors and Mechanical   

Pete Eich Stuart Jara

NTN Bearing Corporation of America Standard Locknut 

Associate Council Representative 

Tony Richey 

Special Steel Treating 

more Calendar

3/19/2020 » 3/21/2020
ABMA/AGMA Annual Meeting

5/12/2020 » 5/14/2020
Lubrication & Wear: Advanced Concepts

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal