Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Headquarters & Staff Information
Share |

ABMA email:

info@americanbearings.org

 


 

ABMA mailing address:

American Bearing Manufacturers Association
1001 N Fairfax St., Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone:703-842-0030

 


 

Staff Contacts:

President & Secretary Manager of EducationMarketing Director 
Jenny BlackfordRosemarie BundocRebecca Brinkley
Blackford@americanbearings.org                    Bundoc@americanbearings.org                     Brinkley@americanbearings.org
   
Vice President, Technical DivisionTechnical Project ManagerDatabase Administrator
Amir AboutalebConnor MallonKarina Sandoval-Nunez
Aboutaleb@americanbearings.org   Mallon@americanbearings.orgNunez@americanbearings.org

 

 

Legal Counsel:

Jim Wilson
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006


 

 

 

more Calendar

8/5/2020
National Security Reviews of Foreign Investments in the United States: What U.S. Companies and Overs

8/20/2020
Why Bearings Are Damaged

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal