Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Headquarters & Staff Information
Share |

ABMA can be reached via e-mail at:

info@americanbearings.org  



ABMA is located at:

American Bearing Manufacturers Association
1001 N Fairfax St.
Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone:703-842-0030


Staff Contacts:


Jenny Blackford President & Secretary

Blackford@americanbearings.org

Rosemarie Bundoc Manager of Education

Bundoc@americanbearings.com

Alexus Clanton Communications Specialist 

Clanton@americanbearings.org 

Karina Sandoval- Nunez  Database Administrator

Nunez@americanbearings.org

Amir Aboutaleb Vice President, Technical Division 

Aboutaleb@americanbearings.org

Connor Mallon  Technical Project Manager 

Mallon@americanbearings.org

 

Legal Counsel:

Jim Wilson
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006


 

 

 

more Calendar

3/19/2020 » 3/21/2020
ABMA/AGMA Annual Meeting

5/12/2020 » 5/14/2020
Lubrication & Wear: Advanced Concepts

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal